Startseite > CD Rasputiza

Digital Download via Bandcamp ... click


CD Rasputiza

releases May 1, 2020

CD Rasputiza


1. Rasputiza
2. Mary Cries
3. Wake Up In Soweto
4. Neuse Louise
5. Boat Song (feat. Maud The Moth)
6. Ferry Of the Common Man 05:45
7. Ezekiel
8. Utopia

Named after the Russian word for the time in between seasons when conditions are particularly muddy from thawing snow and rain, Lasse Reinstroems latest album 'Rasputzia' perfectly encapsulates this atmosphere on the 8 new tracks.

Incorporating the typical varied manner of the band, with psychedelic sounds merging into Krautrock and dense energetic rock, this is sure to catch the attention of modern and classic rock fans alike!
releases May 1, 2020

Lasse Reinstroem:
Christian Brähler, Anja Schiebert, Stefan Pötzsch, Scott McLean

Featured Musicians:
Amaya Lopéz-Carromero (Lead Vocals ⁵)
Andrew Shipley (Bass⁷, Backing Vocals² ³ ⁴ ⁷)
Andy Martin (Lead Guitar ⁵)
Mandy Bothe (Backing Vocals⁴ ⁷)
Christoph Arndt (Backing Vocals ² ³ ⁷)
Daniela Merker (Backing Vocals ² ⁶)
Michael Zahnweh (Sitar ⁸)
Dirk Z. (Technical Support @ Hellerau)

Boat Song written by Uwe Oppelt, Amaya & Stefan

Otherwise written, performed and produced by Lasse Reinstroem @ Festspielhaus Hellerau & Triebwerk; Dresden 2019.

Recorded & mixed by Scott McLean.
Mastered by Brad Boatright, Audiosiege, Portland/Oregon.

inkl. MwSt. 16 %
zzgl. Versandkosten
10,00 EUR
AGB | Versandbedingung